About

Discover the Porsche Lifestyle Selection Boutique as well as Tequipment parts and accessories for your Porsche.

The Porsche Lauzon Boutique now gives you access to a wide selection of women's, men's and children's clothing, accessories, children's toys and the Tequipment range of accessories for your Porsche vehicle.


Whether you are looking for t-shirts, caps, model cars or automotive accessories, you will find high quality items that meet the exacting Porsche standards in the Porsche Lauzon Boutique. These products are intended for all fans of the Porsche brand, whether or not they own a vehicle, and adapt to all occasions thanks to their sleek, elegant and sporty style - a reflection of the Porsche identity.

 

Have you just purchased a Porsche vehicle?

Have original Porsche parts and accessories fitted to your vehicle before you take delivery. You will thus be able to have the possibility of adding the price of your equipment to the monthly payment of your new vehicle. In addition, when you take possession of your new vehicle, the accessories and additional equipment will have already been installed by our certified Porsche technicians and will see their warranty extended to 4 years or 80,000 km.

 

Want to add accessories to a Porsche vehicle you already own?

Tequipment's extensive catalog of parts and accessories will allow you to find the items you need for your Porsche, whatever the year. By having your Porsche accessories installed by our certified technicians, you will benefit from a 2-year warranty with unlimited mileage .

 

Are you a Porsche brand enthusiast but you do not own a Porsche vehicle?

The Porsche Lauzon Boutique offers you a wide selection of accessories for your daily life, ranging from cups, pens and model cars to sunglasses and even Porsche watches. Note that the Porsche Lauzon Boutique also distributes products from the Porsche Lifestyle Selection, which offers several collections of clothing for men, women and children.

NOTE: European sizes are smaller than North American sizes (European M = American S). It is therefore preferable to select a size above.

 

Enjoy your shopping on our site, we look forward to serve you!

À propos

Découvrez la Sélection Porsche ainsi que les pièces et accessoires Tequipment pour votre Porsche.

La Boutique Porsche Lauzon vous permet dès maintenant d’accéder à une large sélection de vêtements pour femmes, hommes et enfants, des accessoires, des jouets pour enfant ainsi qu’à la gamme d’accessoires Tequipment pour votre véhicule Porsche.

Que vous soyez à la recherche de t-shirts, de casquettes, de modèles réduits de voiture ou encore d’accessoire automobile, vous trouverez chez Boutique Porsche Lauzon des articles de haute qualité répondant aux exigeants standards Porsche. Ces produits sont destinés à tous les amateurs de la marque Porsche, qu’ils soient propriétaires ou non d’un véhicule, et s’adaptent à toutes les occasions grâce à leur style épuré, élégant et sportif, reflet de l’identité Porsche.

 

Vous venez juste d’acquérir un véhicule Porsche?

Faites installer des accessoires d’origine Porsche à votre véhicule avant d’en prendre livraison. Vous pourrez ainsi avoir la possibilité d’ajouter le prix de vos équipements à la mensualité de votre véhicule neuf. De plus, lorsque vous prendrez possession de votre nouveau véhicule, les accessoires et équipements supplémentaires auront déjà été installés par nos techniciens certifiés Porsche et verront leur garantie portée à 4 ans ou 80 000km.

 

Vous voulez ajouter des accessoires à un véhicule Porsche dont vous êtes déjà propriétaire?

L’imposant catalogue de pièces et accessoires Tequipment vous permettra de trouver les articles dont vous avez besoin pour votre Porsche, quelle qu’en soit l’année. En faisant installer ces accessoires Porsche par nos techniciens certifiés, vous bénéficierez d’une garantie de 2ans avec kilométrage illimité.

 

Vous êtes un passionné de la marque Porsche mais vous n’êtes pas propriétaire d’un véhicule Porsche?

Boutique Porsche Lauzon met à votre disposition une vaste sélection d’accessoires pour votre quotidien qui vont des tasses, stylos ou modèles réduits aux lunettes de soleil ou encore aux montres Porsche. Sachez que Boutique Porsche Lauzon distribue également les produits de la Sélection Porsche qui propose plusieurs collections de vêtements pour hommes, femmes et enfants.

 

Bon magasinage sur notre site et au plaisir de vous servir!

 

NOTE: Veuillez noter que les grandeurs européennes sont plus petites que les grandeurs nord-américaines. Par exemple, M Europe = S USA.